March 19th 2024 General Primary Candidates List

March 19th 2024 General-Primary-Candidate-Filings(Printable Version)

Fulton County Candidate List


For March 19, 2024 General Primary Election




State’s Attorney


D – Justin G. Jochums




Fulton County Circuit Clerk


D-Charlene M. Markley




Fulton County Coroner


R – Cole Murphy


D – Austin T. Rhodes




Fulton County Board Dist. 1 (3 to be nominated)

R – Michael Eugene Sherbeyn

D – Laura Hepp Kessel

D -David S. Barbknecht



Fulton County Board Dist. 1 Unexpired 2 Year Term (1 to be nominated)

D – Paula Grigsby



Fulton County Board Dist. 2 (2 to be nominated)

R – Barry R. Beck


Fulton County Board Dist. 3 (2 to be nominated)

R – Andy Steck


Precinct Committeeman


Putman 1


R-Virgil F. Cihla


D – Daryle D. Coleman


Lewistown 4


D – David E. Harn


Canton 16


D – Laura Hepp Kessel




R – William K. Shoop


Canton 6


D-J. Colin Davis




R – John Spangler


Canton 15


D – Cole Brian Atchley


Canton 5


R – Stephen W. Haffner




R – Mike “Tiny” Wilson